1. Edmund Wright House

    Edmund Wright House was built in 1878 as the headquarters of the Bank of South Australia. 

    Historical Place | By Alexander Parsons, History Trust of South Australia | 1870s, 1970s

  2. Emigration Square

    Care for migrants, the unemployed and the destitute was evident from South Australia’s foundation days.

    Historical Place | By Kate Walsh | Northwest corner | 1830s, 1840s